Speaker Highlights

Keynote Speakers

  • Mr. Silvino Schlickmann Junior, Assistant-Director Research & Innovation, INTERPOL
  • Ms. Natsuko Inui, Regional Manager, FS-ISAC APAC


  • Professor Anne Cheung, Law Faculty , University of Hong Kong
  • Professor Jill Slay, Member of Asia-Pacific Advisory Council (APAC) of (ISC)2; Director, Australian Centre for Cyber Security at University of New South Wales, Canberra
  • Ms. Anett Madi-Nator, Director of International Operations, Cyber Services Plc, Hungary
  • Dr. Eric Mao Ching Hao, Section Manager, Institute for Information Industry, Cyber Trust Technology Institute, Taiwan
  • Mr. Raphael Vinot and Mr. Gerad Wagener, Operator, CIRCL.lu, Belgium
  • Mr. Matthew Bartoldus, co-founder of Gotham Digital Science (GDS), Stroz Friedberg


  • Mr. Paul Jackson, Managing Director, Stroz Friedberg
  • Ms. Anna Gamvros, Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright


  • Ms. Alice Tsang, Chief Inspector, Cyber Security Division, HKPF

Copyright © 2018 Hong Kong Productivity Council. All Rights Reserved.